Our Team

bio_KarenCharles_top

Name :Karen Charles

Director – Solicitor

Office :Goring & Pangbourne Offices

Telephone :01491 879100

Karen@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

Bio_RichardLong_top

Name :Richard Long

Consultant

Office :Tunbridge Wells

Telephone :01892 526 449

r.long@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

Top_level_bio_tina_long

Name :Tina Long

Consultant

Office :Tunbridge Wells

Telephone :01892 526 449

t.long@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

bio_jonCharles

Name :Jon Charles

Director – Solicitor

Office :Pangbourne Office

Telephone :0118 984 2266

Jon@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

bio_RichardApley_top

Name :Richard Apley

Solicitor – Litigation Consultant

Office :Goring Office

Telephone :01491 879106

richardapley@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

bio_AnthonyGuy_top

Name :Anthony Guy

Consultant

Office :Goring Office

Telephone :01491 879103

anthonyg@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

Gary Robson-Hemmings

Name :Gary Robson-Hemmings

Senior Solicitor

Office :Goring office

Telephone :01491 879108

gary@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

bio_RosSanderson_top

Name :Rosamund Sanderson

Conveyancing Legal Executive

Office :Goring Office

Telephone :01491 879100

RosSanderson@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

bio_KerryRidden_top

Name :Kerry Ridden

Solicitor

Office :Pangbourne

Telephone :0118 9842266

kerry@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

bio_Michael_top

Name :Michael Swan

Solicitor

Office :Pangbourne

Telephone :0118 9842266

Michael@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

Clemency Bazell

Name :Clemency Bazell

Solicitor

Office :Goring Office

Telephone :01491 879100

clemency@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

Nazia Bashir

Name :Nazia Bashir

Solicitor

Office :Goring

Telephone :01491 879100

naz@richardwilsonlong.co.uk